F.L.O Session R&B Project

F.L.O Session R&B Project

Posted by

flo session cover

The F.L.O Session is an R&B project full of independent artist, original music produced by Ace of Spades and hosted by me JbSmooth.

Artist the make up the project include;

Darvon, Shosyne, Kellen Walker, Rokita Rochelle, Amina T, Danny Bones and Bei Luv.

flo session tracklist

The project also features funny and cohesive skits that flow within the context of the music. for a taste of, check out the videos below, and click on F.L.O Session to download the project.

Pull Out Game Skit

Cuffin Season Draft Skit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *